GENERAL INQUIRIES

 

support@drumlins.com

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

 

 

Business Manager, Anne Flaherty

315.446.4555

afox@drumlins.com

Managing Director, Douglas Freeman

315.446.4555

      dhfreema@syr.edu

Marketing & Membership Manager, Wendy Messina

315.446.4555

wmessina@drumlins.com

Senior Account Representative, Mary Cliff

315.446.4555

mcliff@drumlins.com

Payroll Specialist, Mary Riter

315.446.4555

mriter@drumlins.com

Mktg Asst.& Digital Comm. Coordinator, Danielle LaRose

315.446.4555

dlarose@drumlins.com

GOLF

 

 

Head Golf Professional, Sean Dadey, PGA

315.446.5580

sdadey@drumlins.com

LSM Golf Schools, Linda Mulherin, PGA

315.446.5580

linda@pga.com

Golf Teaching Professional, Bill Leasure

315.446.5580

 

Golf Course Maintenance Manager, Peter McPartland

315.446.4555

pmcpartland@drumlins.com


 

BANQUET

 

 

Banquet Sales Manager, Heather McArthur

315.446.4555

  heather@justins-grill.com

Head Chef

   315.446.4555

 

TENNIS

 

 

Tennis Club Co-Manager, Marion Nies

315.446.2323

mnies@drumlins.com

Tennis Club Co-Manager, Shelley George

315.446.2323

mlgeor01@syr.edu

Tennis Membership Services Assistant, Susan Leary

315.446.2323

sleary@drumlins.com

Head Tennis Professional, Brian Dahlstrom

315.446.2323

bdahlstrom@drumlins.com 

Tennis Professional, Rosemary DeHoog

  315.446.2323

 

 SWIM

 

 

Swim Club Manager, Eric Jorgensen

315.446.3183