GENERAL INQUIRIES

 

support@drumlins.com

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

 315.446.4555

 

Director, Anne Flaherty

afox@drumlins.com


        

Marketing & Membership Manager, Danielle LaRose


      dlarose@drumlins.com

Senior Account Representative, Mary Cliff


mcliff@drumlins.com

Payroll Specialist, Mary Riter


mriter@drumlins.com

Marketing & Communications, Cailyn Remington


cremington@drumlins.com

GOLF

 315.446.5580

 

Head Golf Professional, Sean Dadey, PGA


sdadey@drumlins.com

LSM Golf Schools, Linda Mulherin, PGA


linda@pga.com

Assistant Manager Golf Shop, Bill Leasure


 

Golf Course Maintenance Manager, Peter McPartland

315.446.4555

pmcpartland@drumlins.com


 

PASCALE'S BANQUETS & CATERING

 315.446.8511

 

Banquet Sales Manager, Laura Massa


  

   

 

TENNIS

 315.446.2323

 

Tennis Club Co-Manager, Marion Nies


mnies@drumlins.com

Tennis Club Co-Manager, Shelley George


mlgeor01@syr.edu

Tennis Membership Services Assistant, Susan Leary


sleary@drumlins.com

Head Tennis Professional, Brian Dahlstrom

bdahlstrom@drumlins.com 

Tennis Professional, Rosemary DeHoog

  

 

 Assistant Teaching Professional, Yaro Nieves


anieves@drumlins.com 

 SWIM

 315.446.3183

 

Swim Club Manager